The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane As Art Round 16..." Stairway To Heaven / Berlin "

in #mundaneart6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Contest Time

A new round " The Mundane As Art " from our dear steemian @kus-knee and the topic is stairs

Here you can check the rules:

https://steemit.com/mundaneart/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-presents-the-mundane-as-art-round-16-stairs

I show you " Stairway To Heaven/ Berlin  " which I shot at the Hackeschen Höfe/ Berlin.

 

Panasonic DMC LX 100 without editing

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Thanks for the great entry and the promotion!

Welcome. It is always a pleasure to share your contests :-)

Nice shot here to look at the staircase to heaven

That is so neat how it's designed thanks so much for sharing my friend.

Thank you very much :-)

Unique. I have to checked out what I have to join this.

Thank you very much. I will keep an eye on your entry :-)

Round and round there it goes !!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31