The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art: Stones! Virtual Gallery And Winners Announced!

in #mundaneart7 years ago (edited)

It gives me great pleasure to upload another gallery and show all of your superb work!

Once Again We Have Extra Prizes Paid Out in Valuable SBD

There are 23 prizes announced in this post!


Absolutely stunning, amazing and professional! It was so hard to pick a winner!


Where Can You See The Art Exhibit?


You can have a look at it  here. Don't worry, if it doesn't work on your device I'm all set to give you the deluxe guided tour in the video below! 


The Mundane as Art Gallery looks so great and it's all because of your efforts!


Let's Discover Who Won The Top Prizes!


I gave all 8 of these entries 1.50 SBD each. It was so hard to choose because they're all great!


Eight Shared First Prizes of 1.50 SBD go to:


The Following 15 Members Made it Into The Gallery And They Each Get .30 SBD


Once again  I've only sent you .30 SBD but that's about $3.00 at today's exchange rate! Wow Steem and SBD are getting more and more valuable! You've made a great decision to be on this platform!


What Do You Think?


  • Do you agree that the gallery looks great?
  • Are you looking forward to our next gallery? I'll be announcing the contest soon!
  • What other mundane object would you like to see us explore as art? Please 


I hope that you enjoyed this article about "The Mundane as Art: Stones Virtual Gallery And Winners Announced!"



Until next time,


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

The mountain is very beautiful, I also have some stone collection, aceh ring, I will post it in a few days, I like this post. @kus-knee

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64