You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art Round Four Contest. The Theme is Tree Bark!

in #mundaneart7 years ago

Here the second entry to the contest, I think you might know that tree?!.

https://steemit.com/mundaneart/@eric-boucher/the-mundane-as-art-round-four-contest-featuring-tree-bark-entry-2-elder-s-face-of-cathedral-grove

This is "Elder's Face of Cathedral Grove":
eric-boucher's photography "Cathedral Grove's Face of the Elder".jpg

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks for submitting this one as well!

You are so welcome, it is my pleasure really. I thought you'd be called by the story too, as I think you have been there as well... Namaste :)

Beautiful photograph. Great Texture.

Thanks for the kind words and appreciation. I had the same feeling and thought I should share this one, namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63