You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art Round 7 Winners! The Theme Was Rust!

in #mundaneart6 years ago

Yea I went to Shanghai American International School, it was really an awesome experience having classmates from all over there world. Many good memories from that time :)

Sort:  

I immagined it to be so because of your as if mother tongue vernacular. Here in Lugano Switzerland we have 3 International American schools from Kindergarten to University!

Wow that is impressive- Switzerland indeed is very multicultural. Actually my grandparents used to live a bit outside Basel some years ago. I visited there when I was young and I still remember how beautiful it was .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64