You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stones

in #mundaneart7 years ago

They are some beautiful precious stones.

I used to be a stone and sea shells collector once but I don't have them anymore.

The black looks really great as a nice composition with the white stones, the last photo was a bit washed out as you waited for the lights.

The first Crystal like stone is definitely quartz I can say, after that the stone with grey patches on it is a precious stones I guess is used for creating monuments etc, the last one looks the most Unique and I'm not entirely sure what it might be!

As for the contest, thanks for informing us and showing your stones, well I don't think I have any good collection like that but I'll look for things with me. 😊

Cheers 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39