You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art Round 10 Winners! Ice!

in #mundaneart7 years ago

beautiful paintings my friend.. I'm so happy i stopped by and got a chance to finally check you out. my friend @stevenalexander told me you're awesome and i should stop by. Ice is truly beautiful and i wish i got to see more of it but unfortunately i live in south floria. i suppose the beach makes up for that. I've wanted to visit canada because of all the beautiful poictures i've seen. thankyou for putting together this awesome gallery. i'm a photographer with a major passion for capturing lifes beauty. i'd love to connect with other artists!

Sort:  

Thanks for coming and having a look. Since you're a photographer please watch for the announcement of our next round!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49