[muksteem] 엠마앤리아

in #muksteem6 years ago

**안녕하세요.
@muksteem 입니다 :D


엠마앤리아

주소 : 서울특별시 강남구 역삼1동 819-9
메뉴명 : 하이든


위치 : 지도

Sort:  

이건 무슨 케익인가요?

엇~!

이것은 명란??? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

사진한장으로 심쿵하네요 ㅎㅎ
맛있어보여요

즐거운 스팀잇 생활하시나요?
무더위야 가라!!!!

와.. 자몽한입 하고싶어요ㅠㅠㅠㅠ 부드러운 케익 위에 상큼한 자몽이라니!

이것은 케익인가요??

Congratulations @muksteem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

디저트로 아내가 정말 좋아할 비주얼 이네요^^
꿀꺽!

스팀 고래의 꿈.jpg

This post received a 50% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @muksteem! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @muksteem님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 50% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

ㅋㅋㅋ
맛있어보이는 연어알이네요..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

케잌인거 알아요...ㅋㅋㅋ

농담한건데 잼없죠...ㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78