You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP Waves Radio review > Full Force Radio with CrimsonClad

Hey @furius, I enjoyed this review of @crimsonclad's most excellent show! She is my Thursday evening date of sound and camaraderie with this community!

I find that her musical choices redefine what many may assume about metal. I often play choices she's introduced me to, in my own day to day and even in my divination! (One of the songs she brought to my awareness actually came up in today's Tarot Tuesday reading!)

Thanks so much for your support! We love it when you're on discord during our show, Voices from the Mountains, too! Really honored you stay up so freakin' late to hang out with us!

Thanks for the awesome write-up, my friend!

Sort:  

Hey @intuitivejakob ! It's always encouraging to get a response to a post, even more a long one and positive :D So thank you ! !

It took me days to write this one.. But hey, it was fun!
I count with not getting anything back so I do it for my love and passion. It's worth that :D
And yes, I wish I could come to your show more often, these days it's way too late.. It may even end up being my morning treat eventually.. Will try to make it tomorrow morning! ! Your show starts 5AM my time and we have a plan to leave early for the countryside tomorrow morning so it would work out perfect!
Let's see if I wake up :D
Big Hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67