You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP Waves Radio review > Full Force Radio with CrimsonClad

in #mspwavesreview6 years ago (edited)

Hey @intuitivejakob ! It's always encouraging to get a response to a post, even more a long one and positive :D So thank you ! !

It took me days to write this one.. But hey, it was fun!
I count with not getting anything back so I do it for my love and passion. It's worth that :D
And yes, I wish I could come to your show more often, these days it's way too late.. It may even end up being my morning treat eventually.. Will try to make it tomorrow morning! ! Your show starts 5AM my time and we have a plan to leave early for the countryside tomorrow morning so it would work out perfect!
Let's see if I wake up :D
Big Hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67