You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Songwriter Shop Talk Special Shitshow

in #mspwaves6 years ago

@Meno @krystle thanks you both and everyone in the audience for the kind words about the video and the song :) You're right I edited this one though hector helped me with the filming, and I was so surprised and encouraged... yes it built over a little while and I'm so really honoured you enjoyed it...
pd. I did not kidnap the deer, it's not even the family of deer a befriended, it was just a curious deer... I have a thing with them apparently :)

Pechi's song this week... it's my winner (already) and new @breakoutthecrazy new ep is amazing And Serena won open mic, and well everyone... loved the talkshaw thanks!

Sort:  

We had fun, I'm calling it shitshow just to be silly, but honestly it was a blast... at least for me! dunno about the audience hahahaha

now, everyone loved your song Pris...everyone

I always catch up after cos you know they're late for me :) so I just played and did not expect the spotlight little while :) :) thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77