Songwriter Shop Talk Special Shitshow

in #mspwaves6 years ago

No guest this week my friends, but I was not going to let that stop me from having a show. Why would it? My dear friend @krystle and I talked about self poisoning, kangaroos and other random subjects that sure made a very entertaining night.

Of course, we also played music, we played some of the best original artists on STEEM, including: @breakoutthecrazy @yidneth @paintingangels @pechichemena and my vlog arch nemesis @lillywilton

Full Recording


A Giant thank you to everyone that came

It was a special night indeed. If you are wondering how does this all work, how do you participate of these amazing shows. The answer is quite simple, you need to get into MSP/PALNET and become part our amazing powerful community.
Until next time my friends




• Letting go...
• Look at that... 3000 Followers - Do look, Candy Inside
• Save me a little square on the landfill
• Plagiarism and other smelly Fungi
• What are you working on?

Sort:  

@Meno @krystle thanks you both and everyone in the audience for the kind words about the video and the song :) You're right I edited this one though hector helped me with the filming, and I was so surprised and encouraged... yes it built over a little while and I'm so really honoured you enjoyed it...
pd. I did not kidnap the deer, it's not even the family of deer a befriended, it was just a curious deer... I have a thing with them apparently :)

Pechi's song this week... it's my winner (already) and new @breakoutthecrazy new ep is amazing And Serena won open mic, and well everyone... loved the talkshaw thanks!

We had fun, I'm calling it shitshow just to be silly, but honestly it was a blast... at least for me! dunno about the audience hahahaha

now, everyone loved your song Pris...everyone

I always catch up after cos you know they're late for me :) so I just played and did not expect the spotlight little while :) :) thanks :)

No sabia que estabas tocando la música Menillo, gracias! El cariño es el mismo de siempre!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71