You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Songwriter's Shop Talk Episode 1 - Featuring @Soundlegion

in #mspwaves7 years ago (edited)

@meno I had a sheer blast being on your show. You are easy and fun to communicate with, you boosted me with tons of love and encouragement and I really appreciated the energy you put across, I felt pretty good after the show, a nice little mind buzz. I was so damn tired when we started was worried I was gonna fog out but we pulled through darn nicely. I appreciate you sharing my songs with the audience and also the awesome audience. Futures so bright man!! better get them shades. ;)

Sort:  

Loved hearing you on the show @soundlegion and added a long comment to this post in response for you to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40