You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Steemit Musicians The New MSP-Waves Radio Show - Featuring Open Mic Entries And A 20 SBD Prize 🎶

in #mspwaves7 years ago (edited)

Wow...I will listen to that! Exciting! Can anyone please give me the date and time for german timezone?...Got it.well it's getting late;)

Sort:  

Hey there, um timezones are not my thing lol - there is a converter in the post if you can try that.

Otherwise i can ask for help to find out for you for next week, I'm stoked to have you entering the contest pretty much every week - you have some serious skills there buddy.

Anyways hope you can make it next week - cheers and thanks for dropping by :)

Finally I could work that out and so I was able to listen to a part of your show. Liked it very much as I like the whole MSP! Will turn on the radio again when it's your showtime;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47