You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Presentation on Decentralized Football Academy via MSP Waves

in #mspwaves6 years ago

Thanks for the mention and I like the sound of your project too. Sport is great for so many reasons and when you mentioned Watford FC, I thought I recognised the name. I am an Arsenal fan though haha 😛 Watford is not far from me at all though.

Good luck with the project, worthwhile cause and the kit looks pretty slick 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Gunners haha 😆, not so bad. Watford and Arsenal both play in the premiership, you must surely recognize Watford. The best time you will recognize the team more is if they beat Arsenal 4 goals to nil 😆 Joking.
I appreciate your kind words.

Hahaha here we go 😛 yea I have heard of Watford of course, seen a few victories on both sides but I must have blotted that 4-0 loss out of my mind 😂

We are in "rebuild" stage, who knows how long it will last 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

We are in "rebuild" stage, who knows how long it will last 😀 I agree cuz I can see the improvements of the new coach and players. Hope 🙏 it lasts longer.

Haha yea yea 😛 clubs just need patience with managers, rather than sack them in months like some premier league clubs. Jan transfer window will be interesting 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm, that's Chelsea FC, Man. United is now joining the lane 🤭
The transfer could be interesting, but no one wants to sell their best player.

True, we will see how it goes in the next few weeks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Fingers crossed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31