Songwriter Shop Talk Episode Featuring Nathan Kaye

in #mspwaves6 years ago

We had a great conversation with the the amazing @nathankaye aside from some crazy technical issues, and all the things that come with doing live radio, our conversations got so deep and philosophical I think we only got half way through the exploration.


nathantonight.jpg

And he rocked the house

He did perform for us of course, he simply had to and explored a different side of his musical colors with a tune that reminded me of some old school blues interpreted with a new lens. I won't spoil the surprises to much because I think this episode is worth listening to and I could not do the conversations any justice trying to resume them into a paragraph.

My brother @pechichemena

Did join me at the very beginning of the show as we were getting @nathankaye ready (soundcheck) to get on air. He has started an initiative called Cover a Steemian. If you are a member of the #openmic community this is something that might interest you.

Grab a beer, or a smoke and hit play

A giant thanks to everyone who showed up to listen, who participated in the audience, and of course you did a great job Cope @mfxae86 as you always do.

Much love to you all...

meno by hoschi.png

Sort:  

Thanks so much for having me on your show, bro!
It was lotsa fun! Had to drag myself away!
I hope the listeners enjoyed it (or enjoy it if they're only just listening now) and get some useful keys that help them on their own journey too...
We definitely have to do it again sometime (with a techy on the ready to fix any problems)!
Blessings and good vibes to you @meno, as well as you who are reading this right now (yes, you!)!
🙏🏽🌟🎼

Great show @meno, these shows are always awesome. @nathankaye you're an inspiration brotha and cope @mfxae86 ...good job.

very good @meno I hope you stopped at the page my post

good @meno successful and healthy always make the

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74