You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Songwriter Shop Talk Steembirds Full Recording

in #mspwaves6 years ago

we got a little ridiculous at times! but we had tons of fun... i was under a lot of pressure... the deal was if Dan got bored, i had to self flag full 100%

So I had to make sure he was entertained...

Sort:  

bahahah that's a good bet! I don't see any flags so I take it you guys kept things pretty entertaining. lol

Yes... believe it or not Dan said I could have a self upvote... So I think mission accomplished...

Btw @coruscate before you listen in... Cuz this is important for context, tell me your thoughts on this. @jaybird was all confused by it.

I think this looks like heaven on plate. I'm a total carnivore. LOL

That BUN though!! OMG I've never seen anything like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44