Joining me tonight on Songwriter Shop Talk - @yidneth - Priscilla Hernandez

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

   I've woken up this morning super pumped because I've secured a magical event for the show. Some of you may already know the magical musical creature that @yidneth is, but to those who have been safely tucked away under rocks I would encourage to visit her creative corner on Steem..



   I became a fan of her music almost instantly and I have to confess I've become a fan of who she is a as a person even more. It's going to be a bit of a challenge to make the show happen as it's pretty late in the night for her, but I'm sure to use all the tricks in the book to keep her fully awake the whole time. (insert evil laugh).

So... What time is this happening?

A little while ago awesome minnow superstar @dflo made an amazing public MSP Waves Calendar that is going to allow you to forget about all the math involved. Easy to setup, within minutes you will know exactly what is playing on MSP and when, adjusted to your local time of course.

I will be joined by my good friend and co-host @krystle

And I hope she is ready to deal with some magic. I actually know she will be, I've heard @krystle mention how much she likes @yidneth's music as well, so this is just going to me @krystle and I being silly fans all over @yidneth. That being said I think that will make for some entertaining radio, don't you?

Hope to see many friendly faces tonight, I can guarantee tonight's show will be a magical experience to those brave enough to face tiredness.

Much love

meno logo.png



Sort:  

This instrument looks like Guiness look, who is thinking like me?

you get an upvote, because I love beer.

Really, can we do beer challenge on steemit?

wow good post

thank you information @meno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35