Join me Tonight on MSP Waves - Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring Daniel Dye - 10PM Eastern Time

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

   Week 8 is finally here my friends and tonight I'm having the talented @danieldyemusic join me on the Waves to talk some songs, some life philosophies and some random things that I'm sure will be very entertaining to everyone.


danieldyemusic.jpg

   I for one have been a fan of @danieldyemusic since I first heard his jailbird song, which of course I will force him to play tonight for you all. Maybe I should use the word convince, keep it a little more friendly right? Oh well... point is this is an episode you won't want to miss.

So... What time is this happening?

   A little while ago awesome minnow superstar @dflo made an amazing public MSP calendar post that is going to allow you to forget about all the math involved. Easy to setup, within minutes you will know exactly what is playing on MSP and when, adjusted to your local time of course.

I will be joined by my good friend and co-host @krystle

   Who I'm sure has a ton of questions for Daniel as well, many of them related to banjos. I mean, after all who knows what's better 4 or 5 string? Scientists have been at each others throat over this for decades now.

   I hope to see you tonight, I hope you get to join us in the audience and share with us some laughs some emotional moments and some epic tunes some with banjo and some with it's 6 string nemesis.

Much love

meno logo.png


mspwavesgif.gif

Join us on MSPWAVES: https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6

Sort:  

Thank you @meno and @krystle! I am looking forward to this. This will be great! I will talk to you later!

really digging the broadcast, can't wait for the music to start! 100% upvote. here we go!!

Ah man it's such a shame I can't join you as it will be on in the middle of the night in UK.

excellent post and nice music..i like music dear @menu..

thank you @meno @krystle..really digging the broadcast, can't wait for the music to start 100% upvote.

Excelent music. Nice work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50