You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Steemit Musicians The New MSP-Waves Radio Show - Featuring Open Mic Entries And A 20 SBD Prize 🎶

in #mspwaves7 years ago

This is awesome for the Steemit community and all the talented musicians here. I just now heard about it after returning from Steemfest which was awesome.

I'll add a link promoting the radio show to all future Open Mic posts to help get the word out. Thanks for doing this and I'll help in any way I can.

Sort:  

Im so glad you had a great time at steemfest, it looked like a great event - glad you got to go.

Thanks so much for your support with this, I think we can get the entrants so much exposure to a new audience it will be great!

Agreed. I'll add it to the Open Mic post right now. Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64