You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Songwriter's Shop Talk Episode 2 - Featuring @basilmarples on MSP WAVES

in #mspwaves7 years ago

I apologize before his @meno, why do you flex my account, what is my fault, where your conscience, come suddenly, without the wind, without rain then you flex my account, where your conscience ,, you have no tileransi thank you

Sort:  

I don't know what you mean by flex, but if you notice I've removed my flag almost right away after realizing you had already been flagged for plagiarizing by others. That being said, I don't know if I really buy into the idea that you did not understand that competing on a contest using someone else's entry was not ethical. That is something pretty difficult to argue. Its Ok, its time to move on, don't plagiarize, be original and everything is going to be fine.

Yes, it's okay, I wonder why you have my flags on my level 25 but after you, the flag paint on my post, my account is level 21, in compensation, I ask you to pay my account with 30 SBD otherwise I will report you to @good-karma for abuse of my account, in minutes I wait for you to transfer SBD to me thanks

I guess you don't know how Steem works, its OK, go ahead talk to good karma...

Ok no problem, I will report you to @good-karma all your money is lost and your account can not be used by your sissy

Awesome, thank you very much I do care about sissy a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55