You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Edition of Songwriter ShopTalk co-hosted by Zipporah - Full Recording

in #mspwaves6 years ago
Excelente iniciativa, ya mismo me uno y comienzo a hacer vida en tu comunidad, aunque no hablo inglés, veré como defenderme con el traductor, pero me encanta seguir tus comentarios, y ya que eres músico, como yo, me fascina conocer mas de lo que haces, un abrazo para ti @meno y para @krystle
Excellent initiative, I'll join you right now and start to come to life in your community, although I don't speak English, I'll see how to defend myself with the translator, but I love to follow your comments, and since you're a musician, like me, I love knowing more than you do, a hug for you @meno and for @krystle
Again...
THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68