Radio Show "Backstage with Bucky" Laughs , Lies, Music, Poems, & Steem

in #mspwaves7 years ago

Take the STEEM you made this week to buy yourself drink, sit back & chill with @buckydurddle and @doghaus.

DQmdBXKX2TEYkZP8LjM7hEBM2Z3TbqF7QHVZfRjn1wtrR1i.jpg

Tuesday at 10PM UTC

Join us for 2 hours of laughs and a few stories from backstage. Some things you hear in the Shed may be true. @buckydurddle and @doghaus will poke a stick at life on the stage. A musician and an actor in the same shed sharing tales and tunes. There will be live music poems and tomfoolery galore.

Come and hear @buckydurddle and @doghaus on "Backstage with Bucky," Tuesday at 10PM UTC. You can listen in on the PAL Discord and take part in the chat - https://discord.gg/e8npS64 or on the MSP-Waves website - http://mspwaves.com/listen

See you backstage!
Bucky & Dog

Sort:  

Ok... This is how much I love this show...
I cannot hook up with Steemit on my laptop right now. It just won't let me in!!
So, I had to post this comment from my phone, thus I had to enter the 57 letternumerical combo password thing..
Here's the thing.. I LOVE this show!!!
I haven't laughed so hard in a long term as when I heard y'all's show last Tuesday.
I was seriously in the floor laughing so hard.
And y'all's dedications? Comedy gold. Just... everyone on Earth should listen to this show!!!
Backstage with Bucky has @DisarrangedJane seal of endorsement.
Very much looking forward to next Tuesday afternoons show. (4 pm Central Time zone here)😁
Dayum, y'all are funny!!!!

We love that you love the show @disarrangedjane! Can't wait to chat again next Tuesday.

God help you... You're on my radar now. You and Bucky's on Tuesday??? I super kinda' freaked out, but tried my best reign it in!!!
Alright alright, alright, yo!!! It's Bucky and Dog, Tuesday nights, at 6 pm central? I dunno. I need to check with another about the 4:3o slot.

Hahaha @disarrangedjane it was great to have you on the show. Thank you for the inspiration and can't wait for next week, although we won't do any preparation or research until about 2 minutes before the show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35