You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radio Show "Backstage with Bucky" Laughs , Lies, Music, Poems, & Steem

in #mspwaves7 years ago

Ok... This is how much I love this show...
I cannot hook up with Steemit on my laptop right now. It just won't let me in!!
So, I had to post this comment from my phone, thus I had to enter the 57 letternumerical combo password thing..
Here's the thing.. I LOVE this show!!!
I haven't laughed so hard in a long term as when I heard y'all's show last Tuesday.
I was seriously in the floor laughing so hard.
And y'all's dedications? Comedy gold. Just... everyone on Earth should listen to this show!!!
Backstage with Bucky has @DisarrangedJane seal of endorsement.
Very much looking forward to next Tuesday afternoons show. (4 pm Central Time zone here)😁
Dayum, y'all are funny!!!!

Sort:  

We love that you love the show @disarrangedjane! Can't wait to chat again next Tuesday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30