You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last night on MSPwaves radio - and the day before - some insides

in #mspwaves6 years ago

How funny!! I couldn't tell at all that vodka was involved! LOL. I'm glad @psionic-tremors decided to come onto the show! @globocop and I had a good time interviewing her. And Globo is right, psi-your English is A-OK! And your music is awesome!!
And, @globocop, is there such a thing as a "bad" glass of wine? :) @pundito That's a long drive for vokda, but you did it for psi, and that's so sweet!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the compliments @disarrangedjane ! That helps me to become more self-confident :). I'm glad that it wasn't obvious that I had a vodka or two ;) . And yes it was totally sweet from @pundito to make this long drive to get me my remedy against the nervousness....he is such a good guy! Again thank you so much for having me on the show! That was so much fun :)

Thanks to you too for stopping by @disarrangedjane!
Good, you could not tell - so the dose was ok :)
Nice to have YOU on the show again! I hope your ISP will cooperate.

Steem on!
Discord on!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.245 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.166 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.079 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69