Sort:  

Congrats dude it is a big deal making it on the MSP show.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man ! I'm really excited!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have yet to take the interview leap yet, we tried to run a live show in onelove but the host ended up leaving so that was cut short... from what I have seen you definitely do better then I with the actual interview part.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks bro. I don't think I have interviewed someone before, that must be a cool experience!

Would be exciting to see you interview someone someday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh god me interview that would just be a giant laugh session 😝 maybe one day but as it is right now I’m also avoiding the meet ups I guess I’m the Steemit hermit.

I was meaning I have yet to be interviewed as I get so nervous, for a little while there I had 3 people asking and I just couldn’t bring myself to do it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37