You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Support Project is pleased to present "Sliderfest" brought to you by The Shane & Muxxy Show!

in #mspwaves7 years ago

Your guinea minnow is overjoyed with her slider. So far I have been doing a zillion upvotes on comments where people are supporting Bailey, the pup that Steemit is helping @rhondak save! I use tools to figure out lowest one cent upvote and spread the love. When my power eventually gets back to 100%--I am trying to control myself beyond the Bailey matter as before the slider I'd thrown a zillion comment upvotes also--I'm looking forward to throwing some 7 cent upvotes on quality minnow comment but mostly keeping in the lower range so I can vote more. I also want to work hard on curating real comments to my own posts, something that I'd been limited in my ability to do before. I will be taking weekly screenshots of my curation rewards, so we can track my income from that aspect. I can't thank you guys enough for making me a guinea minnow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63