I won 1500SP delegation!!! Here's some crazy light-painting for you :)

in #mspwaves7 years ago (edited)

Deep Ellum Time Lapse Half Render.00_01_04_13.Still005.jpg

I feel like the belle of the ball.

A STEEMy one it is, and rockin.

Blue Bell and grain alcohol

gets everyone talkin.

Impromptu poem or hit country song?

Huge shout out to @aggroed, @stellabelle, @skankyj, @msp-waves

MSP Waves Is Steemit's own 24 hour radio station. A Production of The P.A.L. Network & the Minnow Support Project. A truly incredible community that has many great projects that support minnows...
If you didn't hear, they had a contest to give away a bunch of SP. The Steemit Gods must've been shining down on me because I won!! I bet they'll have more; be on the lookout for the next one.

I shall use my great power with great responsibility. Your SP is in good hands.

The following images were created using a 6 ft long lightsaber called a Pixelstick. Long exposure photography multiplied mirrored, and hued.
See the FULL GLORY of this crazy light totem in the video below this quick sequence of images....

Deep Ellum Time Lapse Half Render.00_00_47_27.Still001.jpg

Deep Ellum Time Lapse Half Render.00_01_01_21.Still007.jpg

Deep Ellum Time Lapse Half Render.00_01_04_25.Still008.jpg

Deep Ellum Time Lapse Half Render.00_01_01_15.Still006.jpg


I made a stop motionish video with @bipolar and @infamousit, and it explains the process....

Sort:  

Wow never heard of light painting before. That is some beautiful work!

Thanks so much! Neither had I. Stoked to create more with this awesome tool

Ok this is new, I never in my life saw some light.painting, interesting and cool!

Greetings and congrats for the delegation!

Aye! YES. Cant wait to do more. Thanks! Preciate cha!

Awesome! Congratulations!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Steem-Coin-Small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

3.92...

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh

This post has received a 6.22 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @avesa. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations @avesa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nomitty nomson!!! Nom along, tom. alliance bomb to ya mom.

Thats a good thing.... I think. Metaphors, YEAH

Yo I wanted to catch up what's up with my bro Avesa and I see my name in there, thanks for being awesome and nice light painting!!

idk how i missed this! Haha thank you! glad it worked out like that

Such a interesting light of paintings. Great to see

why thanks @bindu! it is a lot of work to make animations with it, but so worth it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15