BIG FAN OF MINNOWSUPPORT PLATFORM

in #mspsteem6 years ago

Hello friends, Today is my 29th day on #steemit and in this platform I met awesome people around to guide me in the right way, I have earned more than I expect from this platform. I think 29 days are not enough to learn everything about any platform especially when you don't have knowledge of cryptocurrencies. And still my learning is on for steemit. I met discord and several channels on that which help me to get upvotes which encourage me a lot to write more. Among them my favorite channel is #PAL which directed by #minnowsupport as far I know. If you want to join the channel of PAL then click here : PAL IN DISCORD
You may need to register with PAL and the process is really very easy, try #registration room to join it.


Image: Screenshot of PAL channel

Whenever my post failed with low amount of upvotes PAL helped me to get a good amount of upvotes and I feel really good.Like me many of my friends are big fan of minnow support and get help as a newbie, I wish and expecting the same. They through an awesome contest this week and the contest grabbed my attention and now I'm posting for the contest to be honest. Would like to mention the post link here that many of my friends also can participate on this contest.
So Here is the post : Minnow Support Project Weekly Resteem Contest! // Up to 70 Steem Prize Pool! // Use mspsteem.com to Double Your Prize!!!

I would like to thank @minnowsupport for supporting me all the way of my steemit journey and I need you always, So I would like to request please be with me or us. Love the way you help we steemians. A SACKFUL OF THANKS !

This contest will help and support new members of steemit to grow up and the projects and contests are really very awesome by minnowsupport. The platform minnowsupport made for supporting steemians and I'm one of them. Win and lose is part of game or contest, I'm not over sure to win but I believe in trying so I'm trying . I wish my friends will be interested to this contest and will give it a try. At the beginning we all need support and we can't deny this. I also need support, not instantly but definitely.
Thanks friends for reading me.
cvr steem.jpg

Thank you droping by.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Others kind souls are : @beanz, @bue @teamsteem @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @pharesim also the many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you so much.

text.gif

Sort:  

Hi @steemit-fairy, why is expired discord link

This is helpful for a minnow like me too.

This post has received a 0.37% upvote from thanks to: @steemit-fairy.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by BaBy FaiRy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55