You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2011 GARDEN DESIGN AND BUILD

in #mspsteem6 years ago

Omg it's LOVECAT!!! I swore I was already following you. Blame badawg, he shared a post he wrote on facecrack that lured me here ( ; I MISS YOU GUYS SO MUCH. I love Missouri but all my friends are far away. Hug and kiss the family for me. Miss you!

Sort:  

All of us love and miss you loads!!! I am so excited to reconnect on this "block party" via kismet. I follow @torico although I have never met them, and they resteemed this post. Ever so serendipitous, I think! Yay. Now we can keep up with each other without all that facecrack. Hehehhee!!!! 😻

yay!! i did a good deed :)

phe is mah homegrrl. you should stop by da chat n hang!

So freakin cool! I would love to join the chat. Is it linked above? La duh, I guess I could reread....hehehe!

@torica, I have known lovecat since 2010 and I am so thankful you shared my post and she saw it. Tbh I'm a little teary. The feels are strong right now. It was bittersweet leaving California. Love you lovecat.

be forewarned, msp chat is different type of crack wink haha. would love to see you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46