You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice from one minnow to another - Part 2

in #mspsteem7 years ago

Glad to see Part 2 out :) This one was very helpful as well! I like the idea of really trying to get to know your followers. And I love the tip of responding to everyone who comments on your posts, I think that is very important!

Sort:  

Hey Jenna, good to see you again :)
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am a little slow in responding to all my comments right now because I want to upvote with 100% SP (with Steem price being so low right now I feel sad not being able to give a double digit upvote, lol). I am trying though! May the steem force be with us :)

That's very thoughtful of you! I forgot to thank you for sharing your rewards, I really appreciate it :)
May the steem force be with us ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55