You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💃 "Libra" and my favorite model

in #mspsteem6 years ago

She looks like person filled with energy and good positive life power @reinhard-schmid, that smile can't be ever faked. But, to say true since I see you as a person who loves to make jokes and take fun of life sometimes, somehow I wouldn't imagine with someone much different.

Sort:  

Positive life power, that is exactly it. To me she represents life itself.

Funny thing is, I had been with someone, who was quite the opposite.. obviously I have no good memories of the time ;-)

I think that myth about differences that attracts is worst thing ever...they do, but it doesn't last long..been there done that :)
And love how you described your wife, as life represent , she really shines :)

Agree completely... the "unknown" (difference) might be different at first, but long term its only wearing you down.

Like the way I have it a lot better :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55