You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice from one minnow to another!

in #mspsteem6 years ago

Some of us are still minnows. Just because you have a high rep score doesn't mean that you are a dolphin. That all depends upon how much steem you have.
I like looking over the fiction posts of new writers and upvoting the stuff I like. If it's really good, I resteem it.
Thank you for the good advice, and I look forward to seeing new posts.

Sort:  

I am certainly very much a minnow still and my reputation matches my minnow-ness, lol :)
It is great that you are supporting new writers, I think this is key to growing our community which in end will serve us all. It is not easy when you are starting out on this platform (I suppose like anything in life) and good to receive some community support and guidance to get us going :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78