Sort:  

Thank you! You know about Android Blues?? wow didn't know anyone still remembered... I've been trying to figure out if I knew you personally ten years ago, but I can't find your real name anywhere..? :)

I was on CGtalk way back when, I started following your work when Optidigit was still around. I only met you twice or thrice in person, so I don't think you remember me lol. But I do remember Android Blues was your baby.

After the frustrating story about....well you know what happened....I never thought you'd come back to Malaysia hahaha.

ah wow that's more than ten years then... well it was sad what happened, but even sadder what happened to me and my family in USA (industry crisis and debt etc), but when I finally wised up and left the US and came back here, and joined another company trying to do what we tried to do earlier but failed... things got better again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44