You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💃 "Libra" and my favorite model

in #mspsteem6 years ago

What an amazing way to be captured into art. You two seem such a beautiful couple and two libras! You must constantly try to make one another happy and balanced!

@winstonalden is an air sign and I a water so we don't always see eye to eye, his heads in the clouds and mine is under the sea ;)

Sort:  

Trying to "make one another happy and balanced" is a great way of putting it. Having the deep wish to make the person you live with happy is a good foundation... as long as its equal and neither one abuses that. Although I have to admit, that I enjoy it, that she spoils me in more than one way ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45