Space Stace Curation [WEEK 7]

in #mspcuration5 years ago

1db704da-62d6-453f-b55a-95b7ed2a2b33.gif

spacestacedivider-1.png

~WELCOME~

I took last week off from curation, but I'm back with a small batch this round. Going to go with three picks this time with my favorite theme; mind+body+soul ❤ Without further a doo doo, here's my three picks 😄...

spacestacedivider-1.png

1. Mind

  • Thank you, @sandrabloom for educating the steemiverse on the power of MACA. I love maca powder! I've used it in the past for mood and energy. Turns out there's much more to this magical maca than I thought! Check out the post to gain extensive knowledge on this ancient ingredient. I took this in pill form but it's actually tasty in shakes n stuff 😄 also seent it in some chocolate bars 👀❤ Talk about getting your mind right, am I right?!

spacestacedivider-1.png

1114423485_preview_oie_k4jaxsc4idwj_by_axedog-day7zv5.gif

spacestacedivider-1.png

2. Body

  • If you haven't seen the push up challenge floating around the steemisphere, allow me to introduce it to you. Or, @wil.metcalfe will, rather! Thank you for showing us how it's done. I honestly love this challenge post because of its educational nature. Extra points for that form! Good job 🙌

spacestacedivider-1.png

1114423485_preview_oie_k4jaxsc4idwj_by_axedog-day7zv5-1.gif

spacestacedivider-1.png

3. Soul

  • Nothing like a meditation routine to boost your spirits! Thank you so much @ianperic for gifting us this knowledge that can seriously boost your mood! Especially if you practice it often enough and push past the quitting zone. I know many people try meditation and often stop, feeling like they haven't achieved their desired results. Well, like many things, it takes practice. I highly recommend checking out this post and see if it sparks interest in mindfulness practices. This kind of thing is deeply essential, in my opinion and experience. But life is not one size fits all. You live and you learn. Take what your intuition picks up and leave out all the rest. Namaste ✌❤

spacestacedivider-1.png

~Thank You~

This concludes this week's curation efforts. Short, sweet, simple. Let me know if you liked just having three or if you prefer the usual 5. I don't mind, either way. I kept it at three due to completely spacing today was my curation day. Typical Space Stace

~'Til next time... Peace out ✌❤

Sort:  

Hi @staceyjean! Thank you for featuring me and my #Seven77 efforts! This post is fantastic because you are featuring 3 of the 4 aspects of health! (Special Focus is, what I consider, the 4th health compounder!)

I’m all about raising mindfulness about the health compounders and this post is a FANTASTIC way to do that! Nice!!!

Followed, Up-voted, Re-Steemed, and looking forward to more posts like this one! 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excelente post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola @staceyjean! Como puedo hacer para tener opción a ser curada en tus post Space Stace Curation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63