You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💛: How MSP Saved my Life

in #msp7 years ago (edited)

What an incredible post 😱
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I always talk about letting your mind prosses the information and it was a really brave decision to make this post about your life. And I bet that now you feel really good after making this post!! 😁
I must say reading this made some emotions float haha
I am so happy that I had any positive effect on you and I'm really happy meeting such empathetic person like you. Really glad to be in MSP, you can always count on me if you need a listening ear or someone to shine some light onto the darkness ♥

It's really funny btw, you mentioned me by my discord name (@Lion) but I still stumbled upon your post accidentally!

Big hugs! Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63