I'm going to be on the radio!

in #msp7 years ago (edited)

Tune in to MSP Waves Radio today Wednesday 2/7 10:00 pm UTC to catch the one, the only, the Gnashster. I will be a guest on the @Ma1neEvent Interviews Radio Show with @ma1neevent and @poeticsnake. It is a talk show / interview format, and I am the first guest / first interview slot in this episode! Make sure to join the live chat on PAL at Discord, typically the live chat along with the shows are a lot of fun and some really great MSP members hang out there. The live chat channel is #mspwaves-audience on PAL.

The last time I was interviewed on MSP Waves it was a ton of fun, you can get warmed up for this week's appearance by revisiting my chat with the inestimable @buckydurddle on his show "Backstage with Bucky":
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@buckydurddle/backstage-with-bucky-ep-3-with-special-guest-carlgnash-full-episode

That was a full two hour show featuring just me and Bucky talking, we covered a lot of ground and I played some original songs. This time I will just be one of several featured guests and I won't have the crutch of my music to fall back on, so I am going to have to crystallize everything down to a few moments of verbal brilliance. I think I am up for the challenge. My mother always said I had a face for radio :)

Much love - Carl


(Art by @PoeticSnake)

The @Ma1neEvent Interviews Radio Show airs LIVE every Wednesday Night on @MSP-Waves Radio. The Show is live from 5pm - 7pm Eastern Standard Time, or 10pm to Midnight UTC Time.

Sort:  

Wow... Last one was a blast.

Eagerly anticipating to hear your voice again.

Go again @carlgnash !!

Yes, you are fit for all sort of creative things :)

I guess that means I need to get a mic. Bah!

missed this one, i'm listening to the old one... wonder how your face looks like now!

"A face for radio" -- that's funny! Wishing you best of luck crystallizing your thoughts, you've a lot to share,one & only Gnashster :D

Wishing great luck:) Have fun:)

Listening right now!!! I dig it...

imageedit_40_8674518860.gif

I missed the show , this time perhaps the police attacked our house. Well, sometime I join in the show as general audience . I am sure you also sang a song there for the audience ? Hope it went nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48