New Time for the Emotion Show!

in #msp-waves6 years ago

After much deliberation and a little persuasion (maybe begging!), your weekly show on Emotions, Empathy, Relationships, and Life is moving to a new time slot!

FRIDAYS 8pm-10pm UTC/3pm-5pm EST


Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 10.49.21 AM.png

I also want to take this opportunity to express my great appreciation for the mspwaves crew:

  • @r0nd0n and @globocop have been there from the beginning with me and have always been so helpful and wonderful. I tend to get distracted and sometimes in my efforts to help with things at the station, I end up confusing things, but they are always patient, kind, and forgiving. Thank you two, so much, for all you do!

  • @meno has joined the team and fits right into this praise, as well. He's actually the one who encouraged me to change my time finally. He had his first show last night, and it was quite a hit! Check it out next week on Thurs, 2-4am UTC. Thank you for supporting me and my show, @meno!

  • I also have to thank @angelveselinov and @poeticsnake for letting me have this time slot. Keep an eye out for their new show coming down the line...

  • Thank you also to @pennsif, who has been a great help in compiling the schedule and informing steemians of all the live radio shows happening every week. His new show on alternative lifestyles will air right after mine, so tune in to listen!

  • Also thank you to @jesse2you who is our resident "spammer," flitting about the PAL channels to wrangle listeners for our shows. Thank you for your efforts, Jesse!

There are a lot of other folks who work to make this production possible, of course, as this is a community radio station. We are growing faster and faster, and the schedule is filling up. If you'd like to do your own show, be a cohost, or help out with the technical or production side of things, contact @r0nd0n or @globocop and let them know.


Check out the mspwaves schedule, posted every week by @pennsif on his blog, or visit the website: mspwaves

If you have any topics, questions, or thoughts about what you'd like to hear on this show, please let me know in the comments below or via direct message in the PALNet/MSP Discord. One-to-one consultations are also available.


msp-waves-9-fish-stream-BLACK-BG.gif

MSPWaves Radio and its owners take no responsibility for the opinions or statements made by the talk show host or their guests. Statements and show topics are not necessarily the beliefs of the radio station. The material on Emotion Integration is provided for educational and informational purposes only.

Thanks for visiting!

Sort:  

Hi @uniwhisp, good to have new radio schedule neighbour.

I'm now snuggled up between you and @disarrangedjane and @globocop 😊

I've updated the weekly schedule :

Yay! Oh gosh, today was a rough start, aye? I had to leave just when things got good. I hope you had a great show!

I am still ironing out the bugs. Trying to do too many new things at the same time 😊

Story of my life, friend...story of my life. :D

Woohoo, new show time! You and everyone mentioned do an awesome job making msp-waves flow beautifully! Thanks for all you do, you guys are the best!

So, let me recap - it's @meno's fault!!! NINJA!
LOL
Looking forward to your new time slot... Awesome to have you an MSP-Ops and as a DJ! :)

hahahahhha i take full responsibility!

Not enuff I am afraid. Mega ninja donut charge of 31.2184509!

Haha, I suppose you could look at it that way. :p Thanks, globo!

Good luck in the new slot.

Thanks, Cork. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52