Looking for more Steemit Users to Interview on MSP Waves Radio!

in #msp-waves7 years ago (edited)

Hello again fellow Steemit Users!




DQmSn5Do6XkLHYsgqdAdYwHZ9L7KHVi1FzH4ubFb5DmtRFM_1680x8400.jpg

@ma1neevent with you once again, Host of the "Ma1neevent Interviews" radio show which streams live Thursday's at 8pm - 10pm UTC on MSPWAVES.COM!


This new radio station is a project of the @minnowsupport project.



In my show, I do voice interviews with Steemit Users from all walks of life!


I love hearing what brought you to Steemit, what you're posting for content, what projects you're involved with, and who you're following!


I'm currently still seeking additional Steemit Users to interview. These interviews can be pre recorded in advance.

The @Ma1nevent Interview Show is expanding it's global reach through @msp-waves, and has now interviewed Steemit users from Spain, England, Canada, Indonesia, and more! I hope to one day be able to say I have interviewed people from all over the world!


PREVIOUS INTERVIEWS:
@BISADE
@SPAINGAROO
@DIGGERDUGG
@HEART-TO-HEART


Be sure to visit MSPWAVES.COM For more info about the @Msp-waves Radio Station!


Also, you can follow the @msp-waves Steemit page!
msp-waves2.gif


If you are interested in doing a voice interview, please comment below with your discord chat username and I'll message you to setup a time. You can also DM me on discord, user name (ma1neevent #8067). I hope to hear from You!




Please resteem this so others may know about this new protect!


Thank you for supporting @msp-waves radio!


@ma1neevent

Sort:  

Thanks for the reminder... I'd be interested! It sounds fun. I shot you a message in the discord :)

My list of favorites?
@Hope777 -Awesome relationship adviser
@Morodiene -excellent story writer and singer
@Stackin- all around very influential leader
@Mk40- love his post on beer
@drabs- new on this platform but filled with knowledge on health
@oleg326756 -love to travel and promote steemit
@Scaryedcatguide- write about investing in rental properties
@enjar-Excellent commentary

Let me know if you would like more! Where can I listen to your previous interviews?

Wonderful list of great Steemians! THank you so much @ kubbyelizabeth, what about YOU? :-) My previous interviews are tagged in this post above and are right on my Steemit Blog.

I mean I would LOVE to, don't threat me with a good time my friend. Maybe I miss read your post. I thought you were asking for recommendations not volunteers.

Haha I'm open to both!

Excellent I volunteer my fellow steemit friend and myself!

Hey, this is such a cool idea. I'd be down for a chat.

Let me know if your interested and we can go from there.
Cheers.

Sure thing @happymoneyman! Do you use the discord chat app by chance?

Yes, I have discord

I'm excited to hear what you up to. I think that is so cool.
I'm headed to work real soon.
Maybe we can chat tomorrow am?

I'm PST time

I'm eastern, is your discord name the same?

Yes, @happymoneyman
How about 11am Eastern for a chat?

G'day.
I'll have a crack at it if you can put up with an Aussie?
I did join up to discord but have never used it because it looked a bit complicated.
I'm going bush for the weekend but will be back Monday.
See what you reckon.

Yes of course! I'd be happy to help you out getting on discord voice chat. Feel free to resteem this so others can find out about the interviews too!

Excellent !!! Of course up an resteem lets spread the voice of my lovely friend ;))))

Thanks so much, hope you have a chance to listen to the interviews. Perhaps I can interview you sometime soon!

hahaha maybe ;)) Have a great week my friend :))

anyone thinking about this go for it, there's nothing to regret

lol

sounds stoopid, but I mean, don't hesitate, put your hand up right away
don't put it off till other day

I really enjoyed my interview with you, I would highly recommend getting an interview done by @ma1nevent.

I'm available to be interviewed

cool, do you have a discord user name? Is it the same name on there?

Awesome project, with a good message. I look forward to more.

Awesome I'm glad you like it! The previous interviews are posted on my Steemit page, feel free to listen and resteem!

Good idea, thanks for sharing. cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97