You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many Of You Still Don't Really Know ... Who Is D-VINE aka ELLi?

in #msp-waves6 years ago

I'm hands down impressed, really enjoying the music you share on this post I will definitely be looking up more of your work.

Your studio is like an aladdin's cave of musical devices, so many keyboards and wires and knobs to turn...and a super cute dog with the expression of "you disturbed my sleeping to photograph what exactly?"

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Well thank you dear @c0ff33a 🙏💕
I am ecstatic you are & that you enjoyed my music 🎶
It totally is, hehe.
Yes Kenta does have that expression, lol

Huggins to ya & I am looking forward to seeing you around 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88