You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make A Minnow #6 Official Guidelines, Announcement and Nomination Post

in #msp-makeaminnow7 years ago (edited)

I would like to nominate @topkpop because she has been an outstanding member of #thealliance and very supportive of and helpful to all Steempeeps she comes across. Her posts are often highly undervalued and she puts some seriously good content out there in the form of vlogs and many written works. Her children's stories are great! So ya, that's my nomination.

Sort:  

I support this nomination. Love this girl! @topkpop is very supportive and she always makes people feel important through her deeds and encouragements. <3 <3 <3

I fully support this nomination cannot think of anyone more deserving @topkpop great es above and beyond to support people on Steemit and the community
So deserving of a nomination

Agree @topkpop is a great nomination. She's always willing to lend an ear if you need anything. I fully support this nomination and agree she is very deserving.

I second this. @topkpop is indeed playing a huge role in helping minnows grow. She interacts with members of #thealliance and encourages them to be better and get in touch with more people too. Also, her posts are of great quality and she does her best to bring something new to the limelight.

Couldn't agree more on this nomination @topkpop is amazing and does so much and deserves all the credit 😊

Yes! I agree with all of the above! @topkpop is a total hunny and is sooo supportive!

@enginewitty apoyo tu propuesta

Going for @topkpop.
But I have to read the post over again so I can really help

You couldn't find anyone more helpful and supportive than topkpop. Good luck to everyone, I'm sure they're all deserving but my vote would be with topk. Goldpop4life 😁

Brilliant nomination @enginewitty. I couldn't agree more. We love you @topkpop!!

Vote k pop

Agree - support @topkpop - assuming I am eligible to vote - it's late and I have had some 🍺 and 🍷 and couldn't work the rules out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44