5 photos to make today fantastic for your eyes // jfolkmann's photography Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation // Week 25

in #msp-curation6 years ago

Episode 1 (19).jpg

As part of the Minnow Support Community Curation project, each week I will select 5 photography posts using the MSP-Curation Account! Each post will be upvoted by @msp-curation and one will be resteemed by the official @minnowsupport account.

This week's photographers are:

@jesusvl, @himalayanwomb, @stevejhuggett, @sheldrick5, @ahowc

There are so many amazing photographers on Steemit that deserve recognition. I hope you spend the time to give these incredible individuals some upvotes for sharing their talent with us.

NOTE: Make sure you use the hashtag #mspphoto to catch my eye

This week's posts:


Dayana Pereda // by @jesusvl

jesus.jpg

Lovely shots of a lovely model. A new steemian.


Monk into woods // by @himalayanwomb

himalayanwomb.jpg

Lovely shot of a monk in the forest. Beautiful pop of colour.


Tranquility of a small island // by @stevejhuggett

stevejhuggett.jpeg

Beautiful shots - Steve also has a ton of other lovely shots in his gallery.


Sittin on the dock of the bay // by @sheldrick5

sheldrick.jpg

Beautiful scene. Just my type of place.


Waiting for a flight // by @ahowc

ahowc.jpeg

Epic movie scene like shot.


Thank you for taking the time to check out these photographers. Please support them with your upvotes and resteems.

If you know photographers that aren't getting enough love on the platform. Make sure you drop them in the comments and I'll have a look.

Sort:  

Thank you for picking my image and a great collection too :)

Happy to. Keep up the good posts!

absolutely beautiful series !

I had not had the opportunity to sit down to review my steemit account, I am very grateful that you have noticed my post, thank you very much, I hope to be part of this great community creating quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43