Minismallholding Meme Contest #8 Winner.

We had some new faces entering the contest this time. 6 entries, so I guess chickens in hats aren't the easiest for conjuring up memes to, but then I don't find memes easy to think up anyway. Maybe that's why Buffy is giving me that sidelong look!

IMG_20180427_221808.jpg

~○♤○~

It seems we have a clear winner this round:

Congratulations @digitaldan, your egg-cellent entry has earnt you 5 SBD!

please check your wallet


IMG_20180428_090834.jpg

~○♤○~


You can also find The Miniature Smallholding on:

Instagram
Facebook


Join us at the Online Homesteading Community

IMG_20180111_135541.jpg

Sort:  

@minismallholding You have received a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

I don't have a lot of voting power, but I did want to thank you just the same. Please consider it a thumbs up and perhaps next time we meet, I'll have more SP to share with you.

You threw me for a loop! I wondered why I'd be getting a comment from the transparency bot! 😅

Sorry for the scare. It is much more enjoyable to be thanking people for doing it right!

Blessings!

Happy Sunday! I just wanted to let you know that I mentioned this contest in the most recent Weekly Homesteading Newsletter in order to help promote it a bit! I know I didn't participate in this one but I'm determined to post something for your next one whenever it is ;)

Thank you Kiara. There have been some great supporters even if they haven't entered.
You threw me for a moment because we're already halfway through moday here!

Haha sorry! Sunday was just starting to wind down for me lol

Darn it, I didn't win. Well...better luck next time to me. Congratulations to the winner and a big kudos to you @minismallholding

You came in close with a couple of votes.

Hehe what a crack-up 😆 I’m egg-cited to try next time but am a bit of a chicken when it comes to comedy... have been practicing my puns though. I have to keep up with my brother-in-law on the family WhatsApp!! Do you do these contests regularly?

I was doing them weekly, but wanted to save up for a better reward. So I'll probably go to monthly, then maybe more often if interest picks up.

I thought you had stopped, So wasn't paying much attention. Haven't been on much lately either.

I noticed you weren't posting as regularly. I should probably avoid getting distracted here myself occasionally, but it keeps drawing me in! Too much good stuff to read...

That is one of the reasons I took a break, that and I was putting in way too much time for 10 cent posts. But I am going to be getting back into things a bit more.

Hope you and all the family are well.

Sounds cool! :)

She runs them cow and ahen.

Cool! I didnt realize you had this contest going on! Ill have to keep an eye out for the next one...

@minismallholding thank you so much, did not egg-spect that 👍

Oh, I missed it. :(

Funny egg puns and nice hat. Funny chickens. Funny quacks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39