Minismallholding Meme Challenge contest #4

My flock queen, Ginger, is a real character, but the poor girl has rough moults! I'm sure she's got some choice words for me here! I can't wait to see what pops into everyone's heads for this one.

IMG_20180207_231953.jpg

The winner gets the SBD payout from this post. If we struggle to pick just one winner (let's face it, we often do!) it will be shared.

To enter, download or copy this photo and post your edit with your meme. Use #mshcontest as one of your tags (It doesn't have to be the first one) and you can comment here with a link to your entry as well to make sure we don't miss it.

You may sumbit up to two entries.

It's not compulsory, but upvoting this post and resteeming if you wish will increase the reward pool. A winner will be selected after this post has paid out in about 7 days.

Have fun!



You can also find The Miniature Smallholding on:

Instagram
Facebook


Join us at the Online Homesteading Community

IMG_20180111_135541.jpg

Sort:  

Oh! I actually have an idea for this one! I sure hope I can find time to sit down and bring it to life. These chicken memes have been pretty funny to see pop up.

Also, if @izzydawn is interested, I nominated her to take part in a black and white challenge. I see that she likes to share her photos and even got a camera upgrade recently. I thought she might have fun with the challenge. Cheers, Aimee

I hope you do get a moment!

I've mentioned the black and white challenge Izzy and she seems keen.

That's great! I am glad. 😊
-Aimee

What grey and tatty is in this year!

Haha. Once a year, every year!

Definitely need a second, can't get enough of your stuff! Lol.

Awww, thanks! I was just giggling over yours... well done!

My entry for week 4

Hope you enjoy it!

Awesome contest, and a perfect opportunity to break in my dmania account. Hope you like it ;)
https://steemit.com/dmania/@creationofcare/mshcontest-zg1hbmlh-9ryv7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49