Minismallholding Meme Challenge Reminder.

Just a quick reminder to get your meme challenge entries in. Full competition details are here and this is this week's photo:

IMG_20180129_131013.jpg

Entries will need to be in by Monday.

Sort:  

Working on it...

This one is proving to be a bit more difficult than that last one for me, but I haven't given up.

Thanks for the reminder!

I hope you get there. They're all a challenge for me. It's definitely not my forte! I love what everyone comes up with though.

Got one! Am saving it for tomorrow... ;~P

It is fun to see all the different versions!

And well worth the wait to see it @aunty-deb. Loved your submission.

And thank you for the laugh!

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49