Minismallholding Meme Challenge contest #3

I was pleased to be able to make a bigger payout for the second week's winner, so a big thank you to you all for your involvement.

For a change I've decided on a quail picture for this week's challenge. This is Flurry doing his funny little stalking walk. I'm really looking forward to what people come up with!

IMG_20180129_131013.jpg

The winner gets the SBD payout from this post. If we struggle to pick just one winner it will be shared.

To enter, download or copy this photo and post your edit with your meme. Use #mshcontest as one of your tags (It doesn't have to be the first one) and you can comment here with a link to your entry as well if you wish.

You may sumbit up to two entries.

It's not compulsory, but upvoting this post and resteeming if you wish will increase the reward pool. A winner will be selected after this post has paid out in about 7 days.



You can also find The Miniature Smallholding on:

Instagram
Facebook


Join us at the Online Homesteading Community

IMG_20180111_135541.jpg

Sort:  

100% up-vote from me worth 48c - From @realtreebivvy a steward of Gondor and a stewards of TerraMater, paying it forward - have fun :)

LOL, 100% from me, worth 1c, can't even offer my 2cents worth!

i can help you power up buddy - just paying it forward :)

It's getting COLD in here! Let's turn up the STEEMIT love & HEAT! Your post has been chosen to receive some January (Into February) THAWing! Please accept this special surprise on behalf of @goldendawne, the Stewards Of Gondor and @fulltimegeek's delegation! Please check your wallet for a HOT tip!


Image Source

Thank you! Your timing is impeccable, because I was about to do something to try and give my charity account a boost.

Can I ask for the bird in the background’s name?

We just called her quail, because she was from the outside flock and just came in for an injury.

Okie doke, I just picked a name for her instead. here is mine

I've never written an article faster because the first thing that popped into my head had me rolling with laughter for some childish reason... here is my submission lol!

I've gotta see this!

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post....
Carry on next
Best of luck..
I will still wait for your next post....

Entries both on the one post here

Here are my two entries! I'm trying to upvote the post, but it isn't happening! I'll keep trying!

I don't think it lets you when it gets too close to payout.

That's terrible! I'm totally bummed that I didn't see this until it was so close to the end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47