You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIFFERENCE BETWEEN STEEM, STEEM DOLLER & STEEM POWER

in #msgc6 years ago

The 'Steem Dollar' SBD (Steem Backed Dollar) is only confusing people because it has no real use case besides pushing a coin in the market. It is not backed by the Dollar and also is not interchangeable 1:1 with the Dollar.

Sort:  

yes you are right... they created so that they can level with dollar.. but they can provide assurance of its stability.. what you will it drop or rise in future?

@aabidlone I follow you, upvote, comments, now u

@aabidlone From my side, you are my articles upvote, comments, follow, will, I'll do the same to you ok?? My dear friend

@bitsignal buddy you really gave good information about SBD.

@aabidlone @bitsignal
Thank u my friends.. For sharing very helpful information... 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95