Shout out to @therealPaul & @furion for saving My #growth-ideas Post

in #mrwang7 years ago (edited)

Apparently, half of my community growth idea post managed to disappear.. Can anybody help recover the post I wrote or tell me what the heck happened?

half missing post.PNG

Link to the post is here: IDEA: Steemit Video Content Channels Somebody please help me recover the rest of this post quick.. I'll try to re-write as much as possible till further notice.

Thanks,


@therealpaul and @furion helped me recover my original post.. thanks so much guys

Sort:  

Something similar happened to me once, and someone sent me this link, which had my full original text saved-- hope it helps: https://steemit.com/steemdata/@furion/this-app-shows-you-edit-history-for-any-post

Holy crap dude you made my day... you fukn rock hardcore dude. Thanks so much and @furion too
Ya have a bitshares account? Let me know

I was so happy when I saw that text in original form, I saw god. Happy that it worked for you too.

Life and reputation saver.. owe you big time

And a shout for @bryan-imhoff, that's who saved my post by sending the link to me in comments-- Steemin on!

I was hungry?, Or was that the inter-hungry-webs?

i dunno but I'm still trying to recover my original post and not the retyped version

well I tried to recreate the 2nd half to the best of my knowledge... anybody care to reblog my post so I can try to recover some of the viewers I might have lost while the post was "experiencing technical difficulties"?

here's the link: IDEA: Steemit Video Content Channels <--- RESTEEM THAT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82