Will Harmony to Steemit Family (Introduction Post)

in #mrsa7 years ago

wishgranted-steemit.jpg

I am thrilled to have a forum where I can speak freely without having to self-edit or be thwarted, prejudiced and restricted by internet gatekeepers such as search engines, etc., in ways that have co$t me dearly in the past.

I am in East Tennessee USA. My pen name is Will Harmony; my background, among other things, includes research and development of health products and scientific devices. I have a particular inclination for product formulation of dietary products. I also enjoy colloidal chemistry, health coaching, writing, and, I am an artist who likes to color outside of the lines of convention.

Almost nothing is off the table as concerns my interests, but my favorite is esoteric views of spirituality. Most things which I am adept at I learned outside of the constraints of academia, therefore are beyond typical labels, I guess so am I. I have an exceptionally strong passion for anything related to restoring or maintaining ones' health naturally and helping people generally.

I like to share freely as a health coach (AKA a personal research assistant to others), as time permits. If you need assistance in that regard, please message me @will.harmony

I am sure most of you know to put your Steemit.chat username into this link and paste it into your browser, but just in case: https://steemit.chat/username

Also: How to Contact Anyone on Steemit Directly
https://steemit.com/steem-help/@steempowerwhale/how-to-contact-anyone-on-steemit-directly-the-visual-quick-help-guide

Note, I may not be able to respond to each message individually, please don't feel slighted if that happens. My goal at the outset is to write articles that address the concerns that you share with me in posts here as much as possible; that way more people can benefit from the responses.

Recently my focus has been learning how to deal with MRSA naturally.

I found myself in circumstances where I had to figure out how to overcome it because I had acquired MRSA. My Dr. gave me cephalexin, however, not only did the pharmaceutical antibiotics fail to heal me, but took away my hearing in my left ear and left me open to more virulent future infection. Also, cephalexin caused ringing/tinnitus in the left ear (tinnitus is perhaps one of the worst things of all to deal with) more on that in future posts. I decided that there had to be a better way.

As I thought about it, that old saying "if you keep doing the same thing and expect different results" kept ringing in my ears, pun intended. Well isn't that a definition of Insanity; Doing the same thing expecting different results? But this is what the allopathic Dr. had in mind going forward. So I went about a process of discovery, essentially under life-threatening conditions, to heal myself naturally, via different methods than the usual approach. I do not recommend others do the same thing I did. Also, fortunately, my MD. was understanding and worked with me rather than firing me as a patient, which happens in situations like these all-too-often.

Long story short, I am proud to say I won. The result was the development of products and techniques that I used to accomplished this, techniques that will be shared here in future posts. I am not claiming a "cure." Anyway, it is nature's Divine-ability that reverses disease conditions; all one needs to do is provide the right circumstances for a disease condition to be returned to a healthy state, (Not so easy in this case). I am also working to bring those dietary products to market as supplements (affordably) under the umbrella of IFS (Immune Function Support). Support of me supports this effort.

I do not yet have the IFS products for sale, although I have some ideas up my sleeve in that regard to get things off the ground ;)

Maybe it should be a Bitshare project somehow, or something similar with shares?

I am wondering how many of you out there are dealing with MRSA? How many of you want to hear my story of dealing with MRSA? It is a long story, as it took nearly two years to win. Realistically afterward it becomes a lifetime of vigilance to prevent reoccurrences, and as you might imagine. This aspect also needs proper attention in writing to paint a complete picture. I simply need to figure out if this is the right forum to accomplish this task, or do I write a book or something else? There are plenty of other things to address if this is not a common issue here.

I am happy to spend the time telling the story here of what I did. Note: what I will be saying should not be construed as medical advice, it is a personal account!

Much of what I did can be shared here, things that a person could begin researching and entertain doing for themselves right now or consider doing once they do their due diligence. In fact, the most powerful of the three products developed I want to make available as a do it yourself project (there is a little more to it than that). Presented probably under the "Creative Commons" public domain umbrella so that some conglomerate type doesn't attempt to later claim it as their idea. The other two products developed are too complicated to make it practical to open source so to speak, so I will coddle those and bring them to the public when the means become available, affordable.

When I talk to people about health coaching, I explain that instead of a coach I function more accurately a research assistant, and have them note that I am not a doctor, and most of the time people think that is a plus. I can tune you in on what to consider from personal experience, because of working with doctors and researchers for many years, as well as anecdotal reports. I also like to examine formal research and share perspectives gained via the use of databases like the USA government PubMed.gov regarding natural substances and approaches to illness/wellness.

If inclined, please let me know where your interest is, so I can determine where the need is at the moment. Is it pain, anxiety, problems sleeping, diabetes, hypertension, obesity or what that you are suffering the most? Then I can respond by writing about it here. There are many conditions I have learned to address and could, therefore, assist people in researching and address these things for themselves via natural means. Including all the conditions I mentioned above can often be reversed, (often by diet changes alone), sometimes additionally using herbs, meditation (not medication) or exercise, etc.

I might also mention that I feel CBD has been one of the most important means to restoring my immune system, see this 3 min video to see what I mean:

I currently get my legal in all 50 US States CBD (I get the Premium tubes) here: https://kannaway.com/?8538383

I have a lot to say, as you may have already gathered ;) I also look forward to listening, reading and following YOU whomever and wherever you are.

P.S. Thanks in advance for listening & sharing!

-Will Harmony

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55