Mr. Robot Season 3 Teaser

in #mrrobot7 years ago

Seven minutes of Mr. Robot Season 3 have been released. We get a look at the new character "Irving" who's a kind of sleazy car salesman who seems to be acting as a "fixer" for the little problem that arose at the end of season 2. 

I'm incredibly excited for the premiere tomorrow, like many Mr. Robot fans, I've been chomping at the bit for the new season, since we would have been through it by now if we had the same release schedule as the previous two years. Sam Esmail, the creator, got married, and Rami Malek who plays Elliot, was in a movie "Busters Mal Heart" so I guess they pushed the release from July to October. I don't think I have time to rewatch all of season 2 again, so maybe I'll try to watch the last few episodes after work. 

USA and Sam Esmail and his tech/security advisers have done a spectacular job building this incredibly complex world. I recommend the show to everyone I can, but I realize that I've been in IT for almost 20 years and it may appeal to me a bit more than your average joe.... that's why I'm here! You crypto-hungry nutjobs eat this stuff up :) They even have a crypto-currency in the show called E-Coin. From the reaction by the press, I think S3 is going to be a smash hit. Some of the fans weren't pleased with the pacing of S2 and S3 sounds like it will be more of what we liked from S1.. 

Sort:  

Congratulations @phusion! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51